Opening Times and Term Dates

Opening Hours

Monday – Friday 8.30am – 5pm (College Hours: 9am – 4pm)

Term Dates 2016-2017

Autumn Term

Thursday 8 September – Tuesday 20 December 2016
Review Week: Monday 24 October – Monday 31 October 2016

Spring Term

Monday 9 January 2017 – Friday 7 April 2017
Review Week: Monday 20 February 2017 – Friday 24 February 2017

Summer Term

Monday 24 April 2017 – Friday 14 July 2017
Review Week: Monday 29 May – Friday 2 June 2017