Opening Times and Term Dates

Opening Hours

Monday – Friday 8.30am – 5pm (College Hours: 9am – 4pm)

Term Dates 2018-2019

Autumn Term

Monday 10 September – Wednesday 19 December 2018
Review Week: Monday 22 October – Tuesday 30 October 2018

Spring Term

Monday 7 January – Friday 5 April 2019
Review Week: Monday 18 February – Friday 22 February 2019

Summer Term

Tuesday 23 April – Friday 12 July 2019
Half Term & GCSE Exam Revision: Monday 27 May – Friday 31 May 2019

 

2019/20 Term Dates

Enrolment Week
Monday 2 September – Friday 6 September 2019

Autumn Term
Monday 9 September – Wednesday 18 December 2019
Review Week: Monday 28 October – Tuesday 5 November 2019

Spring Term
Monday 6 January – Friday 3 April 2020
Review Week: Monday 17 February – 21 February 2020

Summer Term
Monday 20 April – Friday 10 July 2020
Review Week: Monday 25 May – 29 May 2020